Tom Benson Creative Writer and Artist
Tom Benson           Creative Writer                                      and Artist

Fact-based fiction series

A Life of Choice is a five-part series.


It is fact-based fiction, and is loosely based on my own experiences from my military career. Events may be adapted from incidents I know happened to my friends and associates of those years.




With effect from May 2018, I will be in the process of converting the story into a trilogy in paperback format.


When completed, I will update here.




Wednesday 13th June 2018


Quiet Night Inn:

and other erotic stories

my latest erotica anthology

is now available.

Amsterdam Calling and

Ten Days in Panama

are now available

in paperback.


Apart from this website, monthly updates, projects,

and new titles appear on

the News page of my author website, and on the

Work in Progress

pages of my writing blog.


All of my titles now have

Amazon-universal links, and preview/buy buttons.

You can buy directly or preview the book, and then if you choose to buy you are taken  to

your local Amazon.


Links to my other sites

are below.

To get in touch or leave a comment, please feel free to use the Guestbook

Your message and details

are only seen by me.